Last Man Standing Round 1 results

Newry City AFC would like to thank all 157 entrants for taking part in our Last Man Standing competition and helping to support the club. We would also like to thank all of our Last Man Standing sellers. It is greatly appreciated by the club.

We had a total of 61 fallers in the opening round. Manchester United’s (31 backers) shock defeat to Swansea and Everton’s (16 backers) draw at Leicester City accounted for the majority of these. However, Arsenal backers can count themselves extremely fortunate to still be in the competition. A massive 48 of you had Aaron Ramsey to thank for his late winner against Crystal Palace.

A special mention must go to Jennifer Martin and Michelle McCormack who both took a punt on Hull to win away at QPR. Well done ladies.

The full list of Round 1 results can be seen below. Anyone who is numbered from 97 – 157 has been eliminated. Good luck to the 96 entrants who made it through to round two of the competition and remain in the hunt for the £500 cash prize.

No Name Round 1
1 S Davison Arsenal
2 C Davison Arsenal
3 Chris Fay Arsenal
4 Chris Fay Arsenal
5 Chris Fay Arsenal
6 Chris McMahon Arsenal
7 Caolan Gallgher Arsenal
8 Jim O’Connor Arsenal
9 Jason Rafferty Arsenal
10 Anthony Grimes Arsenal
11 Barry Johnston Arsenal
12 Gary Redpath Arsenal
13 John McDowel Arsenal
14 Julie McArdle Arsenal
15 Kevin Darcy Arsenal
16 Ian McDonald Arsenal
17 Chris Coffey Arsenal
18 Noel Quinn Arsenal
19 Martin Walker Arsenal
20 Damien O’Hare Arsenal
21 Paul Farrell Arsenal
22 Gerard McKevitt Arsenal
23 Michael McCormack Arsenal
24 Joe Campbell Arsenal
25 Roddy Campbell Arsenal
26 Conor McKeown Arsenal
27 Chris Johnston Arsenal
28 Shane King Arsenal
29 Mark Patton Arsenal
30 Robert Toman Arsenal
31 Marty McParland Arsenal
32 Raime Woods Arsenal
33 Camillus Fitzpatrick Arsenal
34 Jim Campbell Arsenal
35 Dorothy Taylor Arsenal
36 Jim Hillen Arsenal
37 Paddy McGrath Arsenal
38 Paddy Heaney Arsenal
39 Gareth Young Arsenal
40 Shaun Cinnamond Arsenal
41 Sean McMullan Arsenal
42 Shane Lundy Arsenal
43 Gary Wilson Arsenal
44 Philip Wilson Arsenal
45 Eric Wilson Arsenal
46 Dara Taylor Arsenal
47 Mickey Rocks Arsenal
48 Kevin Taylor Arsenal
49 Ruairi McKevitt Aston Villa
50 Margo Wilson Aston Villa
51 Emilie Wilson Aston Villa
52 Gerard Murphy Aston Villa
53 Chris Fay Chelsea
54 Chris McMahon Chelsea
55 Marie Robertson Chelsea
56 Brian Collins Chelsea
57 Daniel Murphy Chelsea
58 Paul McKenna Chelsea
59 Paul Murtagh Chelsea
60 Andrew Boyd Chelsea
61 Teresa Lennnon Chelsea
62 David McGrath Chelsea
63 Jennifer Martin Hull
64 Michelle McCormack Hull
65 G Davison Liverpool
66 Chris Fay Liverpool
67 David O’Connor Liverpool
68 John Fearon Liverpool
69 Conor Murdock Liverpool
70 Valerie Edgar Liverpool
71 Seamus Byrne Liverpool
72 Artie Kavanagh Liverpool
73 Tom O’Hanlon Liverpool
74 Mickey Keenan Liverpool
75 Brendan McCann Liverpool
76 Laura Hillen Liverpool
77 Gerard Hillen Liverpool
78 John Prentice Liverpool
79 Peter Murphy Liverpool
80 Gerry McKevitt Liverpool
81 Christine O’Rourke Liverpool
82 Robbie Casey Liverpool
83 Patricia Heather Liverpool
84 Kevin Lyons Liverpool
85 Conor Smyth Man City
86 Micky Mallon Man City
87 Rachel McClymont Man City
88 Conor Crilly Man City
89 Eric Johnston Spurs
90 Gabriel Farrell Spurs
91 Liam McLoughlin Spurs
92 Jonny Finnegan Spurs
93 Jason Finnegan Spurs
94 Darren Lonergan Spurs
95 Conor McEvoy Spurs
96 Aaron Kehoe Spurs
97 Chris Fay Stoke
98 Bobby Johnston Stoke
99 Des Edgar Stoke
100 Tony McElroy Stoke
101 Graeme Homer Stoke
102 Stefan Martin Stoke
103 Chris Fay Sunderland
104 Johnny Ferns Sunderland
105 Chris McAllister Sunderland
106 Jennifer Martin West Brom
107 Michael McAlinden Everton
108 Niall Crilly Everton
109 Chris Crilly Everton
110 N McCann Everton
111 L Davison Everton
112 Keith Waters Everton
113 Willie Brown Everton
114 Colm McCabe Everton
115 Aaron McParland Everton
116 Mo Ruddy Everton
117 Jonny Irwin Everton
118 Ciaran Galbraith Everton
119 Ciaran Kelly Everton
120 Denise Leonard Everton
121 Gary McGinn Everton
122 Alan Martin Everton
123 Jonny Lennon Leicester
124 Chris Fay Man Utd
125 Chris Fay Man Utd
126 Decky McParland Man Utd
127 Jackie Redpath Man Utd
128 Tony McCreanor Man Utd
129 Jake Redpath Man Utd
130 Davy Magaffin Man Utd
131 Stevie McArdle Man Utd
132 Ryan Gourley Man Utd
133 Graeme Edgar Man Utd
134 Mark Kenning Man Utd
135 Gerry McCoy Man Utd
136 Brian Og McSorley Man Utd
137 Jimmy Walker Man Utd
138 Darragh Teague Man Utd
139 Liam Kerr Man Utd
140 Paul McCrink Man Utd
141 damien Lavery Man Utd
142 Keith Johnston Man Utd
143 Seamus McParland Man Utd
144 Frosty O’Hare Man Utd
145 Gary Cregan Man Utd
146 Liam O’Hagan Man Utd
147 Ciaran Horsfall Man Utd
148 Ronan McGrath Man Utd
149 Sean Cunningham Man Utd
150 Allister Heaney Man Utd
151 David Short Man Utd
152 Darren Mullen Man Utd
153 Chris Taylor Man Utd
154 Simon Taylor Man Utd
155 Martin McLoughlin QPR
156 Tommy Canning QPR
157 Barry Traynor QPR