Team News

The club are delighted to announce that Stephen Hughes, Declan Carville, Ian Curran, Conor McCaul, Kevin McArdle, Steven Maguire, Thomas McCann, Dara Noonan, Mark Hughes and Jimmy Walker have all re-signed with the club with further announcements to follow.

One comment

  1. Great to see the heroes that us to where we are have re-signed for our Club. From heroes to legends. Onwards And Upwards. D.M.B.A.W.

Comments are closed.